A Short Break…

I’m leaving for a short city trip to Berlin, Germany tomorrow morning!
I won’t be back until Sunday evening.
I don’t know if I have time to read, since we’re going with some friends and we’ve got a lot of fun and sightseeing planned.

But just in case I’m bringing along 4 books:

Return to Me – Shannon McKenna (currently reading and I don’t think I’ll be able to finish it before tomorrow since I still have all the packing to do tonight)
Dream Chaser – Sherrilyn Kenyon
Moving Target – Cheyenne McCray
If You Desire – Kresley Cole

Leave a Reply

