Contest: STOLEN FURY – Elisabeth Naughton

To unearth a centuries-old secret, an archaeologist must team up with the rakish thief who’s stolen both an ancient relic and her heart…

Back Cover:
Oh, is he handsome. And charming. And sexy as all get out. Dr. Lisa Maxwell isn’t the type to go home with a guy she barely knows. But, hey, this is Italy and the red-blooded Rafe Sullivan seems much more enticing than cataloging a bunch of dusty artifacts.

After being fully seduced, Lisa wakes to an empty bed and, worse yet, an empty safe. She’s staked her career as an archaeologist on collecting the three Furies, a priceless set of ancient Greek reliefs. Now the one she had is gone. But Lisa won’t just get mad. She’ll get even.

She tracks Rafe to Florida, and finds the sparks between them blaze hotter than the Miami sun. He may still have her relic, but he’ll never find all three without her. And they’re not the only ones on the hunt. To beat the other treasure seekers, they’ll have to partner up—because suddenly Lisa and Rafe are in a race just to stay alive.

A few weeks ago I was the lucky wench to win a copy of Elisabeth Naughton’s STOLEN FURY on a giveaway at the Nobody Writes It Better Blog. It came in last week, signed and sealed so to speak!
Needless to say I was a happy camper, but there was on dilemma: I had bought a copy of STOLEN FURY when it came out (book horder that I am!!).

Since I have started dabbling in the world of holding blog contests instead of only participating in them every now and then, I thought I would make someone else as happy with my own bought copy. Due to enormous TBR pile it is still unread and brand new!
And for the fun of it I’m throwing in some STOLEN HEAT, book 2 in the series which releases July 28th, goodies (bookplate, magnet and bookmark) in the mix too.

“What must I do to enter?” I hear you asking…

To enter just comment on this blogpost or tweet/RT it on Twitter using the hashtag #contestpearl

Contest closes Friday, 31 July 2009 at midnight CET and the winner will be randomly drawn from all entries on Sunday 2 August 2009 at the latest.

Have fun!

16 thoughts on “Contest: STOLEN FURY – Elisabeth Naughton

  1. Please include me. This has been on my wishlist for a while and now Im reading all kinds of great things about book 2.bacchus76 at myself dot com

Leave a Reply

