Contest Winner & New Contest Coming Up!


And the winner of thePuppies-Contes is…..drumroll please……

Dottie!!! who came up with the names DUCHESS & DEVIL

Please email me at mbarten72 (at) upcmail (dot) nl or DM me on Twitter (@Pearl_ROOB) with your addy and which of the three books you would like to receive.

Because I appreciate amount of entries I decided to draw another winner from all the entries and RTs on Twitter:

And that winner is…..another drumroll please…..

@Susi_Sunshine

Please email me at mbarten72 (at) upcmail (dot) nl or DM me on Twitter (@Pearl_ROOB) with your addy and which of the three books you would like to receive. I would like to ask you to send me your first AND second choice of books since Dottie has first choice because her names were chosen.

Hope you all had fun with the contest and stay tuned for another contest coming really soon. A copy of Elisabeth Naughton’s STOLEN FURY will be up for grabs. Keep an eye on the blog for it!

5 thoughts on “Contest Winner & New Contest Coming Up!

  1. Hi Pearl!Thanks so much for the great contest!I do really like the names Duchess and Devil, so descriptive, at least in my experiences, (I have a boy poochie), he's a little devil, wish I'd known before I named him Stuart! But he's probably getting even with me for naming after a small white mouse.Sending at email now.Dottie :)

  2. Hi Pearl,I know, time is precious but come on over and mingle :DI need to make a big round so I'll cut right to the chase and say I've given you some award love:I've given you an award(s) click ~here~ to receive it.

Leave a Reply

