Happy Birthday to me and 1 lucky follower!

Photobucket

Because it’s my birthday today I decided to share in the celebrational joy and do a spur of the moment giveaway!

What must you do to win? It’s very simple…

  • All you have to do is follow my blog and leave me your email address in the comments of this post.
  • The giveaway is open to all (worldwide)!
  • One lucky follower will win a paperback of choice (mass market only!) sent via The Bookdepository.
  • At exactly midnight (CET) on Saturday 29 August I will choose the lucky winner from the followers.

Have fun and start following!

23 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me and 1 lucky follower!

  1. Thank you all so much for the Birthday wishes!!! Jill D> I updated it like an hour ago, will be 37 at 9:46 PM(Dutch time). Yes, my mom remembers the exact times me and my brother were born. So technically I am still 36 but decided to update the profiles in advance. LOL

  2. Happy Birthday!!!My husband does a similar thing and buys other people presents for his own birthday. It's a strange and wonderful tradition. :)

  3. Patti > I'm having birthday bash with family and friends tonight. Tomorrow bff + goddaughter are coming to celebrate (since they can't make it tonight) and Sunday I have to rest before work Monday. And on Sept 12th there's the joint celebration with the ROOB ladies. Leontine had her birthday last Sunday and we celebrate it together with the other ROOB girls. Susi > Tsk tsk tsk. You do know the special piece is for the Birthday Girl, don't you? And I ain't sharing LOL.

Leave a Reply

