Tuesday Treasures – September 8

Sorry for the terrible picture and the messy state of this post but had to make the pic last night in the dark since I am at work today. And had to choose between not doing the Tuesday Treasure post at all or doing a quickie like this. I went for the quickie. Normally Tuesday is my day off and I have all the time in the world to prepare this post but due to some circumstances at work, I had to work today.

THIS WEEK’S BOOK-LOOT:

These books came in over the past week via mail, ordered at The Bookdepository:Anthology: Sexy Beast VIIJulia London – Summer of Two WishesAnn Aguirre – GrimspaceAnn Aguirre – WanderlustLouisa Edwards – Can’t Stand the HeatJill Shalvis – Double PlayElisabeth Naughton – Stolen HeatPamela Britton – Slow BurnKathleen O’ Reilly – Hot Under Pressure
These books I bought at the book fair in Utrecht, which I went to with hubby:Dictionary of HomonymsColleen McCullough – Antony & Cleopatra (HC)Bettany Hughes – Helen of Troy (HC)Karyn Bosnak – 10 Times a Lady (TPB)Toni Blake – Swept AwayRachel Gibson – Tangled Up in YouRachel Gibson – Daisy’s Back in TownGennita Low – Into Danger
I also received the won ARC of SKIN GAME by Ava Gray (aka Ann Aguirre) in the mail the past week. Can’t wait to read this one! 

TODAY’S PRINT RELEASES THAT ARE ON MY ORDER LIST:
No print released today for me

§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§

—–DIGITAL CORNER—–



Added to the Stanza Library over the past week:

PhotobucketSongbird by Maya Banks

All Fired Up by Kristen Painter

Calder by Allyson James____________________________________

TODAY’S DIGITAL RELEASES THAT ARE ON MY BUY-LIST:

No digital releases for me today.

9 thoughts on “Tuesday Treasures – September 8

  1. Wow! That's some pile. You have some great books in there. I thought 'Stolen Heat' was great, as was 'Hot Under Pressure'. Rachel Gibson is usually fun. I'm curious to hear what you think of the Julia London. It's on my radar, but I haven't bought it yet.

Leave a Reply

