In My Mailbox (#8)

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren

Due to illness this week’s in my mailbox won’t be in the elaborate format I normally use to do it and I’ll just list the covers for you. I promise next week I’ll be back to my usual format with the blurbs and book info.

ARCs Received for review:

  • Random by Craig Robertson was received through BookChickCity for the Thriller/Suspense Challenge
  • Hold on Tight by Stephanie Tyler was sent by the author for review.

Won:

  • Scoundrel’s Kiss by Carrie Lofty I won in a blogcontest

Bought via the Bookdepository:

  • Guilty Pleasure by Lora Leigh
  • Fragile by Shiloh Walker
  • What a Scoundrel Wants by Carrie Lofty
  • Midnight Resolutions by Kathleen O’Reilly
  • Face Time by Hank Phillippi Ryan
  • Air Time by Hank Phillippi Ryan
  • I’m Watching You by Mary Burton
  • Dead Ringer by Mary Burton
  • Dying Scream by Mary Burton

3 thoughts on “In My Mailbox (#8)

Leave a Reply

