Happy Birthday to Bree

A while back I promised Moira Rogers-Bree something special for her birthday. Because time flew by and suddenly it was her birthday I apologize for this poor attempt, creatively speaking, of putting some of her favorite males together. But it’s the thought that count right…

So no pics of birthday cakes, balloons or other birthday stuff, no especially for Bree, here’s a little something to look at today.

And just because we both love Henry so much, here an extra birthday bonus for you.

Have a great day full of joy, happiness, health and laughter, surrounded by your loved ones!

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Bree

  1. Hold it just a minute there, Donna! You ain't going nowhere with my Henry or at least if you are I'm going with you LOL Henry is the latest object of my lust….Ehm I mean my affection…so I am not letting him out of my sight :D

Leave a Reply

