Announcement: Winners of the Wolfie World Tour Announcement Giveaway

The True Random Number Generator has spoken once again this week and here are the results.

Set of 4 Granite Lake Wolves ebooks goes to

Barbara (bimmergrlmd@…)

barbara said…
There are many shifter authors I love… Shelly Laurenston, Cynthia Eden, to name a couple. The newest (to-me) shifter series that has won my heart is Nalini Singh’s Psy/Changeling series. I especially love their complete sense of loyalty, family and friendship. Those qualities coupled with strength and grace just make me melt.

I’ve not read Vivian’s Granite Lake series but look forward to doing so. I have read (& re-read!) her Tangled Tinsel, and thoroughly enjoyed it… a very sexy shifter story! :)

I would love either prize but prefer the ebook copies of the series.

Thanks for the giveaway!

AND…

The print ARC + swag go to

Proserpine (proserpinecravedfor@…)

Proserpine said…
I would say Christine Feehan!
Please count me in!
Thanks for the giveaway!

The winners have been contacted via email and asked to provide the information needed to get their prizes.

Thanks to everyone who entered. I loved reading about your favorite shifter series and authors :)
I hope you stay tuned because there will be more giveaways in the near future!

3 thoughts on “Announcement: Winners of the Wolfie World Tour Announcement Giveaway

  1. Thank you so much for this great giveaway! Can't wait to see what happens in Under the Midnight Sun! You make my day! (Doing a weird happy dance at work!) :DProserpine

Leave a Reply

