Announcement: Winners Carly Phillips’ SERENDIPITY and RTC-set

With the help of Random.org I have picked two winners!

The winner of the the Romance Trading Cards-set of SERENDIPITY and DESTINY is

Andrea

who said…

Hi Pearl, I LOVE your blog and this post. My fav genre is Contemp. I also love my cowboys too :) I try to add in some historical, and a little PNR occassionaly.
I loved Lisa Kleypas Travis Series.
I am re-listening to Sugar Daddy right now!

The winner of a copy of Serendipity ordered via The BookDepository is:

marybelle

who said…

I do read some contemporary romance, but I think I will always prefer my romance to be Historical. I love the etiquette involved.

Congratulations to the winners, you have been emailed.
Thank you for everyone who participated. Stay tuned for more giveaways soon as I have a Vivian Arend giveaway running at the moment and I have some RWA 2011 books and swag giveaways coming up in due course.

One thought on “Announcement: Winners Carly Phillips’ SERENDIPITY and RTC-set

Leave a Reply

