UP IN SMOKE by Tessa Bailey is coming! Mini-Reviews of books 0.5 and 1!

UP IN SMOKE, the 2nd full length (and third installment) in Tessa Bailey’s Crossing The Line series spinoff of the Line of Duty series, is coming in June. I was lucky enough to receive an ARC and am looking forward to reading it as soon as my reading list permits me to. If you want a chance to win an early copy of UP IN SMOKE, see the Rafflecopter below…Or, if you don’t like entering Rafflecopters, it’s up for pre-order on Amazon for only $3,99!

Believe me, if you are a fan of Bailey’s writing you will want to throw your name in the hat. Meanwhile I have some mini-reviews of the first two installments in the series:

Riskier Business (Crossing the Line, #0.5)Riskier Business by Tessa Bailey

My rating: 4,5 of 5 stars

 

Loved loved loved it! I’m always into revisiting couples after their HEAs and this was one of the best I’ve read to date. It had everything I love about these types of stories and then some!
Adored the romance and the sexy bits and truly enjoyed the plot that included some surprising turn of events.
Tessa Bailey never disappoints me and after that excerpt I can’t wait to read Sera and Bowen’s story now.

Risking it All (Crossing the Line, #1)Risking it All by Tessa Bailey

My rating: 4,25 of 5 stars

 

I loved this book. It was hot, sexy and emotional. Bowen blew my mind with his dirty mouth and Sera was awesome! Their story kept me glued to the pages and I can’t wait to read the rest of this series… Every Tessa Bailey book is a treat and reading them feels like coming home. It’s books like these and authors like her that make me extremely happy to be a romance reader.

  Enter The Rafflecopter Giveaway here 

Leave a Reply

